Framed Prints at The Heron Gallery UK

I delivered three of my framed prints to The Heron Gallery (UK) yesterday ready for their Wildlife Worldwide exhibition starting, Thursday 27th March. As mentioned previously my main print is the huge Siberian Tiger “Khan”, the other two are mountain gorilla prints.

siberian tiger print

I also had a sneak preview of some of the wildlife art that will be in the exhibit and I must admit that it appeared that anyone who’s anyone in UK wildlife art has a painting or print there!

The exhibition will be awesome and is certainly worth a visit, particularly as you can pick a print or painting up fully framed and ready to hang!

Here’s the full details –

The Heron Gallery
98 Drove Rd
Weston-super-mare
BS23 3NW

Tel: +44(0)1934614123

About Jason Morgan - wildlife artist
I am UK based professional wildlife artist specializing in big cat and large scale African wildlife paintings. Through my site "http://www.onlineartdemos.co.uk" I sell my limited edition prints and original paintings worldwide - I have had an online gallery now for over 12 years, I also have a Learn to paint wildlife teaching site - http://www.jasonmorgan.co.uk

Leave a Reply

