Wildlife Art Studies for Collectors

I thoroughly enjoyed creating my latest Cape Buffalo studies, and from the emails I have received, lots of my visitors enjoyed them too.

When my gorilla painting has dried I have plans to do quite a few more studies, they could be anything at the moment, but elephants and Hippo are currently foremost in my mind – so if anyone is interested in those studies please just drop me an email – Paintings and studies can be reserved for collectors with no commitment to purchase.

About Jason Morgan - wildlife artist
I am UK based professional wildlife artist specializing in big cat and large scale African wildlife paintings. Through my site "http://www.onlineartdemos.co.uk" I sell my limited edition prints and original paintings worldwide - I have had an online gallery now for over 12 years, I also have a Learn to paint wildlife teaching site - http://www.jasonmorgan.co.uk

2 Responses to Wildlife Art Studies for Collectors

  1. nrlanga says:

    I have read your post and seen the artwork. I liked the same and would like to revisit your website.

    If you like short stories and paintings, then a visit to my blogs would be an interesting one for you.

    Naval Langa
    SHORT STORIES by NAVAL LANGA
    PAINTINGS GALLERIES

    Another Interesting Blog
    BIG CITIES OF INDIA

  2. I couldnt agree with you more…

Leave a Reply

