A Pole to Benefit us All ;0)

To continue my post on getting to know you all a little better I thought it might be a cool idea to find out whether most of my visitors are collectors of art (ie from people just interested in looking at paintings to full blown collectors)  or artists themselves (ie  from professional artists to complete beginners).

This might help me structure my blog to better suit my visitors, or even run two completely different blogs.

I’d love and appreciate as many of you as possible to just take 2 seconds to take the poll – appreciate it – Jason

About Jason Morgan - wildlife artist
I am UK based professional wildlife artist specializing in big cat and large scale African wildlife paintings. Through my site "http://www.onlineartdemos.co.uk" I sell my limited edition prints and original paintings worldwide - I have had an online gallery now for over 12 years, I also have a Learn to paint wildlife teaching site - http://www.jasonmorgan.co.uk

8 Responses to A Pole to Benefit us All ;0)

  1. Prabha says:

    I love photo-realism in paintings…especially nature…your detailed work is breath-taking and very inspiring. Your work-in-progress along with painting techniques are very helpful. Thanks for sharing your artistic journey.

  2. Peter Brown says:

    Jason, this is certainly an interesting result and I think it confirms what I had always suspected. It reinforces my view that our blogs provide a sense of community and are a wonderful way to make contact with other artists, however, where generating sales is concerned, they’re unlikely to contribute greatly.

  3. Saurooon says:

    Hi,
    Thanks for article. Everytime like to read you.

  4. Peter Brown says:

    Jason, of course I missed the blindingly obvious here which is that your market includes other artists!

  5. I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

