Wildlife Art on My Easel – Volume 2!!!

I’ve been working really hard on Volume 2 of my “On My Easel” Ebooks, trying to get it available  for everyone to download before Xmas 🙂

It will hopefully be released in the next 24 to 48 hrs!!! So keep watching this Blog and my site www.jasonmorgan.co.uk

The new Volume has 150 + photos, plus it also includes 3 bonus pages from volume 1 showing the basics of my whole fur painting technique 🙂 I wanted to make sure that everyone got to see those tips and secrets 🙂

This new volume brings you right up to date with the very latest paintings on my easel including my massive “The Great Migration” painting.

Here’s a sneaky peek at the cover for you

About Jason Morgan - wildlife artist
I am UK based professional wildlife artist specializing in big cat and large scale African wildlife paintings. Through my site "http://www.onlineartdemos.co.uk" I sell my limited edition prints and original paintings worldwide - I have had an online gallery now for over 12 years, I also have a Learn to paint wildlife teaching site - http://www.jasonmorgan.co.uk

Leave a Reply

