Something Different from me- Coastal Photographs (Three Cliffs Bay – Swansea)

We are currently enjoying some fantastic weather in Wales (for a change), so I took some time away from the studion to visit Three Cliffs Bay, on the Gower coast, approx 1 1/2 hrs from my home.

Here are just 3 ot the 50 or so photos I took that day.

About Jason Morgan - wildlife artist
I am UK based professional wildlife artist specializing in big cat and large scale African wildlife paintings. Through my site "http://www.onlineartdemos.co.uk" I sell my limited edition prints and original paintings worldwide - I have had an online gallery now for over 12 years, I also have a Learn to paint wildlife teaching site - http://www.jasonmorgan.co.uk

2 Responses to Something Different from me- Coastal Photographs (Three Cliffs Bay – Swansea)

  1. neal lloyd says:

    Hi Jason,
    the third pic needs a polarizer to blue and green things up a bit,but you are turning out to be a bit of a dark horse with your photography. What camera do you use? Please don’nt tell me a little compact or i’ll throw myself off three cliffs lol. I use a nikon d300 most for my botanical stuff ,yes i paint as well.I use a nikon d80 for my cats and dogs,Im still having problems with my painting FUR,especially short fur?
    Would it be possible to mail you 2or3 pics for a comment?
    Neal lloyd ps. keep your brushes wet your work is stunning

Leave a Reply

