What’s an Ebook – My Painting Ebooks

What is an ebook?

Every few days I receive emails from people interested in buying my painting tutorials, but some  are confused as to what ebooks actually are. So I thought for this blog post I would just clear up any confusion.

Ebooks are Electronic Books, and that means that they are not printed out on paper as per standard books, but instead you actually read them on your own computer.

When you have purchased a learn to paint ebook from me you are automatically sent (via email) a link which takes you to the ebook file, you then VERY SIMPLY just download the file and it’s right there on your computer for you to enjoy anytime (You don’t need to be online to read them).

All you then do is double-click that file and your ebook opens up.

You will see that the ebook looks just like a normal book or magazine with photographs, text etc and you just click through the pages instead of turning them by hand. The beauty of ebooks is that you get it right away, no waiting for delivery, it’s better for the environment as there is no printed paper, but if for any reason you did want to print something out from it then you can very easily print anything from an individual page to the whole book .

All the above also means that my costs can be kept to a real minimum, which means I can keep the retail price low too.

Hope this clears everything about my learn to paint ebooks up.

The books below are now available 🙂

About Jason Morgan - wildlife artist
I am UK based professional wildlife artist specializing in big cat and large scale African wildlife paintings. Through my site "http://www.onlineartdemos.co.uk" I sell my limited edition prints and original paintings worldwide - I have had an online gallery now for over 12 years, I also have a Learn to paint wildlife teaching site - http://www.jasonmorgan.co.uk

Leave a Reply

