Wildlife Art Blog – Win A ltd Edition Tiger Print ! for FREE

Hi everyone,

I am trying to build up my member base on Facebook, so I am giving away a limited edition Tiger print for FREE, yes FREE!


All you have to do is visit my Wildlife Art Facebook fan page here and click the like AND the share button under the photo (the same one I have above) simple as that. You then get into the draw for the end of this month :)


About Jason Morgan - wildlife artist
I am UK based professional wildlife artist specializing in big cat and large scale African wildlife paintings. Through my site "http://www.onlineartdemos.co.uk" I sell my limited edition prints and original paintings worldwide - I have had an online gallery now for over 12 years, I also have a Learn to paint wildlife teaching site - http://www.jasonmorgan.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 226 other followers

